Many people complain about Google+ today. In last week I talked with two photographers with problems when want to publish photos from Picasa application to Picasa Web. Everything went to Google+ and they can’t choose Picasa Web anymore. Yes, they create Google+ account as you can guest. After deleting Google+ account they can work as before.
So, if you have tried Google+ and just aren’t impressed and don’t want to use it, here is simple removing procedure. This won’t affecting your other Google services.
But be careful – this will delete almost everything you have in Google+ – double check what is written on step 4!!
Login to your Google+ account and click on the gear icon in the upper right corner.